Log in

Our Board of Directors

President: Ezgi Karayel, vEKtor Consultants

Vice President: Laura Senkevitch, Human Rights First

Treasurer: Michele Rogers, Blue World Construction

Secretary: Mari Cate Conlon, Haley & Aldrich of New York


  • Ernie Rossano, ERM
  • George Duke, Brown Duke & Fogel, P.C.
  • Michelle Lapin, AKRF, Inc
  • Mary Manto, Tenen Environmental
  • Kevin McCarty, GEI Consultants
  • Gary Rozmus, GEI Consultants
  • Deborah Shapiro, AKRF, Inc
  • Victoria Whelan, Preferred Environmental Services

Ex-Officio Member: Mark McIntyre


                                                 NYCBP Board of Directors                                                     NYCBP Advisory Board Members

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software